The Nuts and Bolts Behind Facebook

Thing is you watch movies and you never think of the back story, you pretty much think that when the end credits roll the story dies.

I watched ‘The Social Network’ and I had to re-address this stance.

I found this and found it interesting, the film  taught me that dreams can be stolen, so keep them close if your not particularly inventive. I understood that if there’s a way they will ‘wiggle’ the cash out of your pocket they will so if you start a business with a friend make sure your on the same page ideology wise. Enthusiasm always reigns at the beginning but that’s not where you need it. You need it to kick in towards the end. Despite knowing all of this I still love the movie and took on board it’s lessons. I know the train I ride I just thought if you didn’t this would inform you too.

End of summer eh? not in your heart make the feeling last keep the sun alive.

Please share , rate, like, comment, thank you for your time and interest

Customer168Service

Related articles
2 thoughts on “The Nuts and Bolts Behind Facebook

  1. Thank you for the wise critique. Me & my neighbour were preparing to do some research about that. We received a great book on that matter from our local library and most books where not as influensive as your information and facts. Im really glad to see this kind of facts which I was searching for a long time.

Leave a Reply

