How is Empathy Born?

There has to be a better way

I don’t know what it’s like to lose all my family to war?

I don’t know how I it feels to hide in a place that  is vulnerable and under attack, How would I feel? Perhaps I would be so angry that i would make myself as safe as I could and then plot revenge. Perhaps I would run out, arms raised into the gun fire to stop all this political madness that is carried out in someone-else’s name. I don’t know, but I do care and here I am another person writing about something they will never hopefully experience. 

I do know what it feels like to be human?

I do know what it’s like to have empathy and i do know how utterly fed up I feel about having to hear or read about the plight of good people. who because of fate have been born into a situation they cannot escape easily. Life is very hard for some and as I am saved from experiencing that kind of beginning in life then I am thankful. I do not know what it must be like to lose all my family in a war and then move to another country where people get angry because I got on a bus that just arrived before they did. I did not queue, I did not notice and I’m sorry for this because my mind was elsewhere,

I do know that a life without empathy is a hard one.

You receive your lessons late when you are ill equipped to understand. you have run out of time and you are made to continually live your karma. Harsh conclusions with few able to help you see because they are living theirs. If you desire true abundance do not look down the financial path. Look to yourself and who you are, who you are choosing to become. Many complain about having it hard but without learning empathy, understanding that what you do and take no responsibility for is always thrust upon you. It isn’t bad luck, curse it is simply the decisions you chose for others given back to you to deal with. 

I don’t know how you remain or foster kindness when you have seen people you love die mercilessly?

I do know that there are people in our world that do. I do know that most people navel gaze and vetch about the silliest of things. It must be nice for them to have so little to think about. I just hope they appreciate the good fortune, fate ,time and good fortune has bestowed on them.

Please share, comment, like or rate

Thank you for your time

Customer168Service

Related articles

Leave a Reply

