How to Bring More Goodness Into Your Life?

I could write a hell of a long list of all the things

I’m thankful for but like most I don’t. I think I’m going to change this as I feel it will definitely place things in perspective for me. Nothing is ever as bad as you think it is, there have been many examples of people who under the most dreadful of conditions have come through with flying colours. There have even been people who have died for their principles even though they knew they would be killed. Many stand and many fall, we all have choices. None of us is faced with anything near as dreadful because all we need to do is be brave enough to step up and individually count ourselves. You have a lot to be grateful for but you have to acknowledge this fact and you have to recognize what they are.

Being grateful then,

is necessary I think because when you acknowledge what you have and are appreciative then good things definitely happen to you. Even if you are so ‘pulled under’ that you cannot see anything of value just the simple act of appreciating what others do for you add to your own existence. I like to thank people often times they do not even audibly hear it or dismiss this by saying “Don’t be silly” because they are embarrassed but do not be. It’s the easiest give in the world and one with a accumulation that is priceless.

You are given more blessing when you are thankful.

It isn’t your place to accept my word for it, give it a try and see what falls your way.( I know it sounds incredibly hippy-ish but I swear I can’t find another way of saying it LOL)

Thank you for your time and  we hope you have a lovely day

Customer168Service: )

11 thoughts on “How to Bring More Goodness Into Your Life?

Leave a Reply

