The Closest Secret To Emotional Happiness

I hung out with some good friends on Saturday

afternoon and Emmy said she had read one of my blogs and I had written that ‘If certain people make you unhappy then you have to cull them” they weren’t my exact words, knowing me it was probably written a in much lengthier manner LOL. Anyway that was the gist. This led her to pop her eyes out displaying the fact she thought it was a tad harsh. I laughed because it is, but remember it is only my opinion so I’m not condoning throwing people away without just cause, only when you have done everything in your power to make them happy and they punish you for it. Your entitled to save yourself you deserve joy too.  Anyway I’ve found this clip which sums up what I’m trying to say in a much more intelligent and gentler fashion : )

Thank you for your time please rate, share and tweet.

Cistomer168Service: )

Leave a Reply

